Ashland Hall of Fame


The Ashland High School Hall of Fame is dedicated to commemorating the outstanding accomplishments of its students, athletes, teams, faculty, alumni and friends.  The Ashland High School Hall of Fame was founded in 2001.

Current Members:
1911 Debate Team
1912 Debate Team
Jerome Berryman
Jean Bennett
1941 Boys Track Team
Bill Grimes
1943 Boys 4x400 Relay Team
Lo Dickinson
1943 Boys Track Team
Wes Santee
1950 Boys 4x400 Relay Team
1951 Boys 4x400 Relay Team
1953 Boys 4x220 Relay Team
Jerome C. Berryman
Dale Walker
1960 Boys 4x400 Relay Team
Robert McNickle
1961 Boys Track Team
Melven Greier
John & Vinette Humphreys
Rodney Hardesty
James Q. Arnold
1973 Boys 4x440 Relay Team
1975 Boys 4x220 Relay Team
1976 Football Team
Gary Lowrie
Beco Lopez
Joseph T. Breit
1980 Football Team
Larry Stebens
Todd Moody
Shelly Butler
Monica Gilmore
Erin Rankin
Michael Rich
Larry Rich
1986 Girls Basketball Team
Gayla McKinney
Kip Schultz
David Pike
Stacy Risman
Drew Pike & Kit Walker
JC Ledford
Tom Gilmore
KC Preisner
Eva Woolwine
2004 Scholars Bowl Team
Class of 2005
Anna Spare
Renee Lee
Michael Reimer
2006 Boys 4x400 Relay Team
2006 Boys Track Team
Jeston Mead
Walt Woolwine
2008 Scholars Bowl Team
Bobby Krahn
2010 Boys Golf Team
2011 Boys Golf Team
2012 Boys Basketball Team
2012 Boys Golf Team
2017 Jane Rankin

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.